• November 4, 2023 1:35 am

KwaZulu Natal

  • Home
  • Greater Kokstad Local Municipality

Greater Kokstad Local Municipality

A local municipality in KwaZulu-Natal’s Harry Gwala District, Greater Kokstad Local Municipality is part of the Harry Gwala District. The name Kokstad is derived from Dutch, and it indicates a…


Durban, South Africa, and its surrounding towns are included in the eThekwini Metropolitan Municipality, which was formed in 2000. KwaZulu-Natal province includes 11 districts, including eThekwini.


A local municipality within the Umzinyathi District of KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa, is Endumeni Local Municipality. A place of thunderstorms is named Endumeni in isiZulu. Located on the Endumeni hill, the…


Amajuba District of KwaZulu-Natal in South Africa, Emadlangeni Local Municipality used to be known as Utrecht Local Municipality. Emadlangeni Utrecht Please note that all shaded areas will be times when…

Paul Pietersburg

There are several small towns in KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa, including Paul Pietersburg. Originally part of the Transvaal Republic, it was established in 1888. During the Voortrekker War, Piet Joubert was…